Our coverage area consists of all of Montana, Wyoming from Casper north (excluding the Jackson area), and the western side of South Dakota.
Montana counties: ALL
Wyoming counties: Park, Big Horn, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, Hot Springs, Washakie, Johnson, Weston, Sublette, Freemont, Natrona, Converse, Niobrara, Yellowstone National Park
South Dakota counties: Butte, Meade, Custer, Harding, Pennington, Lawrence, Fall River, Perkins, Shannon

Lumen FX
219 N. Broadway Suite A
Billings, MT 59101
Voice 406.245.7116
Fax 406.245.7703